药品

确保为消费者提供最安全的药品,同时加强库存管理、产品防伪认证及监管链验证。

业界挑战

单品级 RFID 早已成为药品业最佳的供应链管理基石,尤其在于易腐性、产品真伪性及监管链方面。 凭借 Clarity® 软件平台,SML 的单品级 RFID 解决方案让制药公司能够在整条供应链中全程轻松追踪及管理不同方面。

SML 的创新 RFID 技术解决药品业长时间面对的连串挑战,包括导致库存盘点失误的低端技术及手动流程、耗时的到期日期监控以及监管链问题。 一旦出现回收情况,RFID 追踪单件产品的功能还可协助防止不必要浪费。

药品业单品级 RFID 的优势

  • 完善库存管理流程
  • 风险管理效率
  • 精准及高效地遵守回收规定
  • 减少浪费

相关解决方案


我们如何提供协助

凭借丰富零售经验及在药品业的稳固地位,SML 提供一应俱全的单品级 RFID 技术解决方案,切合制药公司的需要。

DoseID 经认证 GB32U9 嵌体是我们为药品业设计的创新产品之一,专门用于解决药品业追踪液体及小型物品的难题。 此超微型 RFID 嵌体为密集 RFID 标签群提供高质素及快速库存盘点。 我们的全球服务网络提供非 RFID 及 RFID 产品以及各类型标贴,致力于短时间内交付不同药品。 整体而言,我们的多元化产品组合及丰富经验可确保为药品客户及其独特品牌需要打造最佳成果。

90+ 亿

突破 90 亿件数码 ID 连结单品

5,500+

超過 5,500 間店鋪採用 Clarity®

Pharmaceutical

Ensure the safest pharmaceutical products for your consumers while driving enhanced inventory management, product authentication, and chain of custody validation.

Industry Challenges

Item-level RFID has become essential for optimal supply chain management in the pharmaceutical industry, particularly with regard to issues of perishability, product authenticity, and chain of custody. Enabled by the Clarity® enterprise item-level software platform, SML’s item-level RFID solutions empower pharmaceutical firms to easily track and manage each of these aspects and more throughout the supply chain, all the way to the point of use.

SML’s innovative RFID technology solves a range of longstanding pharmaceutical industry challenges, including low-tech, manual processes that result in inaccurate inventory counts, time-consuming expiration date monitoring, and chain-of-custody issues. In the case of recalls, RFID helps prevent unnecessary waste by allowing traceability of products at the item level.

Benefits of Item-Level RFID for the Pharmaceutical Industry

  • >98% inventory accuracy
  • Improved inventory management processes
  • Risk management efficiencies
  • More precise and efficient compliance with recalls
  • Reduction of waste


How We Help

With deep retail experience and a strong foundation in the pharmaceutical industry, SML offers comprehensive item-level RFID technology solutions that are tailored to the needs of today’s leading pharmaceutical firms.

One of our pharmaceutical industry innovations — our DoseID-certified GB32U9 inlay — is specifically designed to tackle pharmaceutical industry pain points of tracking liquid and small items. This extremely small RFID inlay provides high quality and rapid inventory counting in dense RFID tag populations. Our global network of service bureaus provides non-RFID and RFID products and a wide spectrum of labeling forms to support different pharmaceutical products within short lead times. Overall, our breadth of product offerings and depth of experience ensures optimal results for our pharmaceutical customers and their unique brand needs.

9+ Billion

Items Connected with Digital ID

5,500+

Businesses Deployed with Clarity®