香水及化妝品

專為香水、化妝品及美容產品而設,創新且能實現 RFID 技術的包裝設計及解決方案。

業界挑戰

單在過去數年,全球香水及化妝品市場經歷爆炸性增長,預計未來將實現雙位數的同比增長。面對如此難得機遇,品牌在店內運作及管理大量快速庫存方面亦迎接更複雜的挑戰,需要精心打造的技術解決方案方能克服。

SML 專為庫存管理而設的單品級 RFID 解決方案讓香水及化妝品品牌準確掌握庫存狀況,從而配合消費者需要,準確將產品交到他們手上。憑藉 93-99% 庫存準確度及顯著改善的缺貨情况,採用相關解決方案的香水及化妝品品牌體驗到切實的投資回報 (ROI),同時為整個零售企業帶來連鎖效益。

香水及化妝品專屬單品級 RFID 的助益

  • 單品級庫存準確度突破 93-99%
  • 減少缺貨情況
  • 減少供應鏈庫存
  • 內部收縮下降 >50%

相關解決方案


我們如何提供協助

雖然香水、化妝品及美容產品普遍體積較小,其貨幣價值及盜竊率並不低。預防遺失解決方案日漸成為解決相關問題的關鍵,但確定採用何種技術及單品級 RFID 嵌體對品牌而言頗大挑戰,尤其考慮到大多數產品都含有足以影響 RFID 讀取範圍性能的玻璃、金屬或液體成分。

憑藉我們多元化的單品級 RFID 解決方案及品牌識別產品,再結合我們深厚的零售專業知識,定能為每個品牌及其獨特需要打造最佳成果。 SML 與香水及化妝品品牌合作,攜手在新零售時代寫下輝煌一頁,通過業界最大型服務網絡以 RFID 作為 EAS 預防遺失解決方案、針對難以貼標香水、化妝品及美容產品的包裝及貼標工具,以及全方位印刷及編碼解決方案。

#1

企業首選單品級RFID 軟件平台

30+

超過 30 個 ARC 認證 RFID 嵌體模型,支援多功能應用

90+億

突破 90 億件數碼 ID 連結單品

5,500+

超過 5,500 間店鋪採用 Clarity®

Fragrance & Cosmetics

Innovative, RFID-enabled packaging designs and solutions for fragrance, cosmetics, and beauty products.

Industry Challenges

Within the last several years alone, the fragrance and cosmetic industries have experienced explosive growth across global markets, and each is projected to realize double-digit, year-over-year growth rates moving forward. Amid such incredible opportunity, retailers also face more complex challenges around in-store operations and management of high-volume, quick-turn inventory — challenges that require sophisticated technology solutions to overcome.

SML’s item-level RFID solutions for inventory management enable fragrance and cosmetic retailers to know precisely what they have in stock, in order to deliver exactly what the customer wants, when they want it. With inventory accuracy rates of 93-99% and drastically reduced out-of-stocks,  fragrance and cosmetics retailers using these solutions experience real and tangible return on investment (ROI), resulting in cascading benefits across the entire retail enterprise.

Benefits of Item-Level RFID for Fragrance & Cosmetics

  • 93-99% item-level inventory accuracy
  • Reduction of out-of-stock
  • Inventory reduction in supply chain
  • >50% reduction of internal shrink

How SML Helps Fragrance & Cosmetic Brands

While fragrance, cosmetic, and beauty products are typically small in size, their dollar values and theft rates are often high. Loss prevention solutions are increasingly critical to counter these issues, but determining which technology and item-level RFID inlay to use can be challenging for retailers — especially considering most products contain glass, metal, or liquid contents that can impair RFID read range performance.

The breadth of our item-level RFID solutions and brand identification product offerings, combined with the depth of our retail expertise, ensure the best results for each of our customers and their unique brand needs. SML partners with fragrance and cosmetics brands to help them excel in the new era of retailing, delivering RFID as an EAS solution for loss prevention, hard-to-tag fragrance, cosmetic and beauty products packaging and tagging capabilities, and extensive printing and encoding solutions — all delivered from the industry’s largest service bureau network.

#1

Enterprise Item-Level RFID Software Platform

30+

ARC-Certified RFID Inlay Models with Versatile Applications

12+ Billion

Items Connected with Digital ID

5,500+

Stores Deployed with Clarity®

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the benefits of managing and tracking cosmetics with RFID?

Managing and tracking cosmetics using Radio Frequency Identification or RFID can result in 93-99% item-level inventory accuracy. This enables brands to know when supply is running low and reduce the out-of-stock incidents. It can also reduce theft rates and help with loss prevention solutions of these hard-to-tag items. SML’s wide-range of item-level RFID solutions and retail expertise provide cosmetics, fragrance and beauty brands with the best solution in the industry. Contact our RFID experts today.