電子產品

利用 SML 專為電子產品而設的單品級 RFID 解決方案加強庫存管理及產品追踪。

業界挑戰

電子產品業是全球最大規模零售分部之一,但庫存管理工作仍然主要依賴過時的SKU方法及條碼技術。 面對急遽轉變的消費者購買行為、新型全渠道購買模式、零售商之間日益激烈的競爭以及對逐步提升庫存準確度的需要,新方法應運而生。

通過結合單品級產品模式、標準化 RFID 技術及創新軟件應用程序,SML 協助電子產品零售商加強管理庫存並提升客戶服務。 但好處並不止於此。 RFID 技術的投資回報讓電子產品品牌及零售商得以創造企業價值並加速轉型變革,從而在新零售時代取得成功。

電子產品專屬單品級RFID的助益

  • 電子產品及相關配件商店的銷售提升
  • 供應鏈庫存減少
  • 收縮下降50%以上
  • 淘汰實物盤點

相關解決方案


成功案例

“在過去 18 個月,一家英國零售商成功地將庫存記錄準確率保持在 98% 以上,因而提高了可用性並減少了銷售損失。”

我們如何提供協助

憑藉深厚的行業經驗及在零售電子產品領域的穩固地位,SML提供從單品級RFID技術到品牌辨識度策略的全方位解決方案,滿足現今電子產品先驅的需求。

我們的印刷及編碼解決方案由業界最大型國內服務網絡精心打造,旨在迎合瞬息萬變的電子產品零售需求,以更短時間從更多地點交付RFID及非 RFID 產品。 從廠內印刷及手持RFID標籤技術到支援所有產品類型的廣泛品牌辨識方案,我們的多元化產品組合及豐富經驗可確保為客戶及其獨特品牌需要打造最佳成果。

120+ 億

突破120億件數字ID連結單品

5,500+

超過 5,500 間店鋪採用 Clarity®

Electronics

Enable better inventory management and tracking with SML’s item-level RFID solution for electronics.

Industry Challenges

The electronics industry is one of the largest retail segments in the world, yet inventory management is still largely done using outdated SKU-based methods and barcode technology. Amid rapidly evolving consumer purchasing behavior, new omnichannel buying models, increasing competition between retailers, and the need for a step-function improvement to inventory accuracy, the time for a new approach has arrived.

By combining item-level product schemas, standards-based RFID technology, and innovative software applications, SML helps electronics retailers better manage inventory and improve customer service. But the benefits don’t stop there. The ROI from RFID technology enables electronics brands and retailers to create enterprise value and accelerate transformational change to succeed in the new era of retailing.

Benefits of Item-Level RFID for Electronics

  • Sales lift in stores of electronics and related accessories
  • Inventory reduction in supply chain
  • Reduction of shrink over 50%
  • Elimination of need for physical counts

Real-World Success

“Within the past 18 months, a UK retailer has been able to successfully maintain stock record accuracy to over 98%, leading to improved availability and a reduced loss of sales.”

How We Help

With deep industry experience in electronics, SML offers comprehensive solutions from item-level RFID technology to brand identification solutions that meet the needs of today’s electronics retail leaders.

Our printing and encoding solutions, produced by the industry’s largest in-country global service bureau network, are designed to meet ever-changing retail demands, delivering both RFID and non-RFID products in less time and from more locations. From in-plant printing and seamless RFID tag technology to a wide spectrum of brand identification form factors to support all product types, our breadth of product offerings and depth of experience ensures the best results for our customers and their unique brand needs.

9+ Billion

Items Connected with Digital ID

5,500+

Stores Deployed with Clarity®